haiz  Hailee Steinfeld - Haiz (Japan Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Haiz

  • Genres: Pop, Music, Rock
    Released: Aug 19, 2017
    ℗ 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
    View in iTunes

01 Love Myself
02 You're Such A
03 Rock Bottom (feat. DNCE)
04 Hell Nos and Headphones
05 Starving (feat. Zedd)
06 Rock Bottom
07 Let It Go (James Bay Cover)
08 Love Myself (Acoustic)
09 Hell Nos and Headphones (Acoustic)
10 Fragile (feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
11 Flashlight (Sweet Life Mix) [From "Pitch Perfect 2" Soundtrack]
12 Love Myself (Toy Armada & DJ GRIND Club Mix)

[Locker] The locker [id=19930] doesn't exist or the default lockers were deleted.




Leave a Reply