limelite-luv-niteclubz  Da Brat - Limelite, Luv & Niteclubz (2003) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Limelite Luv Niteclubz

  • Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, R&B/Soul, Hardcore Rap
    Released: Sep 02, 2003
    ℗ 2003 Arista Records, Inc.
    View in iTunes

01 World Premier (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Q Da Kid & M.O.P.) [Club Mix]
02 In Love Wit Chu (feat. Cherish)
03 Ain't Got Time to Waste
04 Gotta Thing for You (feat. Mariah Carey)
05 Who I Am
06 Boom (Club Mix)
07 Got It Poppin'
08 Chuch (feat. Cee-Lo)
09 Get Somebody (feat. Keisha Jackson)
10 I Was the One (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
11 Gushy Wushy

[Locker] The locker [id=19930] doesn't exist or the default lockers were deleted.

Leave a Reply